chakra sign crystal singing bowl set 7 PCS 4th octave with perfect tones C D E F G A B

  • Product Code: cebcscsb-001
  • Availability: In Stock


7 pcs clear crystal chakra singing bowl.
full set tones C D E F G A B healing for 7 chakras

root chakra, red color, balance for our body feeling happiness and energy of the world.

sacral chakra, orange, positive, confidently, and power balance.

solar plexus chakra, yellow, center power of our body, balance will bring more wisdom help our dream come true. 

heart chakra, green, balance for our love, enthusiasm, good relationship with our friends and family.

throat chakra, indigo, express our mind, communicate with others, connect with the world.

third eye chakra, blue, benefits for our feeling ourselves, feeling the world, ability of cognizance.

crown chakra, purple, beyond ourselves, to reach a new level.

The link is 4th octave set. sizes between 5-7 inches. 
the larger sizes 3rd octave plz check the link below

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review
Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/virtual/crystalen/session) in Unknown on line 0